April 4, 2011

  • Veloma Xanga, Manaona WordPress!

    It’s just over 5 years of blogging on Xanga that i’m leaving behind, but i reckon it’s time. The writing has been fun, but the editing and what Xanga has given me for my money and my investment has been poor. So, “Veloma Xanga, Manaona WordPress!” It’s difficult to leave all this history behind and move to a new platform, but i know you (the writing) will still be there for me to remind us of where we’ve come from. <sniff> And i’ll manually paste all you’ve got to say into my hardcopy books…

    For you faithful readers, please dont get lost! You can find the continuing adventures of the J.R.Pletts now transcribed at >> http://writewhatyousee.wordpress.com/

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *